Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Member Collection Tours

Enjoy special collection tours, just for members! These free 45-minute tours are led by a specially trained docent and will explore the museum's newly reinstalled collection galleries. Choose a collection of interest and discover new stories and perspectives, look closely at object highlights, and learn about key reinstallation moments. See below for details.

 

By Design

Tuesday, Nov 2 @ 5:30

Saturday, Nov 27 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Dec 8 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Dec 21 @ 5:30 

Saturday, Jan 1 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Jan 12 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Jan 25 @ 5:30

Saturday, Feb 12 @ 11:00

Indigenous Arts of North America

Wednesday, Nov 3 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Nov 16 @ 5:30

Saturday, Dec 11 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Dec 22 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Jan 4 @ 5:30

Saturday, Jan 15 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Jan 26 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Feb 8 @ 5:30

Latin American Art/Art of the Ancient Americas

Saturday, Nov 6 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Nov 17 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Nov 30 @ 5:30

Sunday, Dec 26 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Jan 5 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Jan 18 @ 5:30

Saturday, Jan 29 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Feb 9 @ 2:00

Asian Art

Tuesday, Nov 9 @ 5:30

Saturday, Nov 20 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Dec 1 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Dec 14 @ 5:30

Saturday, Jan 8 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Jan 19 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Feb 1 @ 5:30

Saturday, Feb 19 @ 11:00

European Art before 1800

Wednesday, Nov 10 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Nov 23 @ 5:30

Saturday, Dec 4@ 11:00

Wednesday, Dec 15 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Dec 28 @ 5:30

Saturday, Jan 22 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Feb 2 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Feb 15 @ 5:30

Western American Art

Saturday, Nov 13 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Nov 24 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Dec 7 @ 5:30

Saturday, Dec 18 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Dec 29 @ 2:00

Tuesday, Jan 11 @ 5:30

Saturday, Feb 5 @ 11:00

Wednesday, Feb 16 @ 2:00

 

Loading...
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
5

 

6

 

7

 

8

2:00 PM

9

 

10

 

11

11:00 AM

12

 

13

 

14

5:30 PM

15

2:00 PM

16

 

17

 

18

11:00 AM

19

 

20

 

21

5:30 PM

22

2:00 PM

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

11:00 AM

27

 

28

5:30 PM

29

2:00 PM

30

 

31

 

1

11:00 AM

Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc