Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission - Untimed Entry

Museum admission is valid only for the date printed on the ticket.

Free for Kids is made possible by Scott Reiman. The program funds general admission visits for all youth under the age of 18 and caps youth pricing for all special ticketed exhibitions at $5.

 

Loading...
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3972 Remaining
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3985 Remaining
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3985 Remaining
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3997 Remaining
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3997 Remaining
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3990 Remaining
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3996 Remaining
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3975 Remaining
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3993 Remaining
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3985 Remaining
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3987 Remaining
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3984 Remaining
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3993 Remaining
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 3991 Remaining
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3945 Remaining
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3998 Remaining
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 3997 Remaining
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3999 Remaining
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3996 Remaining
Thursday, January 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3998 Remaining
Friday, January 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3998 Remaining
Friday, January 04, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, January 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3990 Remaining
Monday, January 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3987 Remaining
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3999 Remaining
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3997 Remaining
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3993 Remaining
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3999 Remaining
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3998 Remaining
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3997 Remaining
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3984 Remaining
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3999 Remaining
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 01, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 08, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 3991 Remaining
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 05, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, May 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 07, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 05, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 06, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 4000 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc