Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

DAM Ticketing

Please note that tickets for Saints, Sinners, Lovers and Fools include general admission.

Saints, Sinners, Lovers, and Fools

This unique presentation of medieval, renaissance, and baroque paintings, sculptures, and other objects from the Southern Netherlands includes masterpieces by, among many others, Hans Memling, Jan Gossaert, Jan and Catharina van Hemessen, Peter Paul Rubens, Jacob Jordaens, and Anthony van Dyck.

  • For tickets to Saints, Sinners, Lovers, and Fools Member Tours, please click here.
  • For tickets to Saints, Sinners, Lovers, and Fools Member Mornings, please click here.

 

Please note that this exhibition ticket includes general admission. To purchase general admission tickets without access to Saints, Sinners, Lovers, and Fools please click here.

General Admission - Untimed Entry

Please select the date you would like to visit the Denver Art Museum. Your tickets will be valid for the entire day.

Free Days

Enjoy free general admission for all! Engage with art, explore onsite activities and experience exhibitions on view all while enjoying free general admission.

  • Tuesday, April 12 (10am - 9pm)
  • Sunday, April 24 (10am - 5pm)
  • Tuesday, May 10 (10am - 9pm)
  • Sunday, June 5 (10am - 5pm)
  • Tuesday, June 14 (10am - 9pm)
  • Tuesday, July 12 (10am - 9pm)
  • Sunday, July 31 (10am - 5pm)
  • Tuesday, August 9 (10am - 9pm)
  • Saturday, September 10 (10am - 5pm)
  • Tuesday, September 13 (10am - 9pm)
  • Tuesday, October 11 (10am - 9pm)
  • Saturday, November 5 (10am - 10pm)
  • Tuesday, November 8 (10am - 9pm)
  • Tuesday, December 13 (10am - 9pm)
  • Saturday, November 5 (10am - 5pm)
  • Tuesday, November 8 (10am - 9pm)
  • Tuesday, December 13 (10am - 9pm)
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc